01 December 2008

Students can Break a Dropbox Folder

If a student renames a file in the middle of submitting it to a dropbox folder, that folder is locked for the instructor only. All students, including the one who caused the problem, can still submit files, and the folder's availability will change as originally scheduled. If this happens, contact the help desk because Desire2Learn must be involved in the fix. No data is lost.
Post a Comment