16 February 2012

Using the No Access Role

There is a role that can be assigned called No Access. A user with that role is visible on the classlist and can see the course offering on a "No Access" tab on the My Courses widget. However, when that user tries to enter the course all that will be visible is a blank course homepage. [VIDEO DEMO]
Post a Comment